Location:

Corporate Headquarters
340 East 400 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Phone: (801) 363-6500
Fax: (801) 363-6562

Hours of Operation:

Monday through Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. MST
  Key Contacts:

Phillip H. Ware, President and CEO
pware@celticbanking.com

Reese S. Howell, Jr., E.V.P.
rhowell@celticbanking.com

Linda M. Howell, V.P., Mortgage Lending
lhowell@celticbanking.com

Thomas Panuzio, Vice President - Commercial Finance
tpanuzio@celticbanking.com

Dan Burch, S.V.P., and Chief Financial Officer
dburch@celticbanking.com

Fred L. Murphy, S.V.P., and Chief Lending Officer
fmurphy@celticbanking.com

Joseph Rodriguez, V.P., Construction Lending
jrodriguez@celticbanking.com

Charlie Meyers, V.P., Commercial Lending
cmeyers@celticbanking.com

John Holt
jholt@celticbanking.com

FDC   FDC   FDC   FDC